Bali is an Indonesian island located in the westernmost end of the Lesser Sunda Islands, lying between Java to the west and Lombok to the east. It is one of the countrys 33 provinces with the provincial capital at Denpasar towards the south of the island.

Seychelles , officially the Republic of Seychelles is an island country spanning an archipelago of 115 islands in the Indian ocean , some 1,500 kilometres (932 mi) east of mainland Africa , northeast of the island of Madagascar.