• There are around 17 holidays observed in French Guiana.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Widely observed by the private sector)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Mardi Gras is a National Holiday (Widely observed by the private sector)
    • Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday is a National Holiday (Widely observed by the private sector)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Not A Public Holiday (Banks)
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Victory Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Ascension Day is a National Holiday (39 days after Easter Sunday)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 Whit Monday is a National Holiday (7th Monday after Easter)
    • Thursday Jun 10, 2021 Abolition Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 French National Day is a National Holiday (French National Day)
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Armistice Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in French Guiana"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries