• There are around 12 holidays observed in Turkmenistan.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 Memorial Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 08, 2021 International Womens Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Novruz-Bayram is a National Holiday (Turkmen New Year)
    • Monday Mar 22, 2021 Novruz-Bayram Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Khait is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Tuesday May 18, 2021 Constitution and Flag Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Kurban Bairam is a National Holiday (Feast of the Sacrifice)
    • Monday Sep 27, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Wednesday Oct 06, 2021 Earthquake Memorial Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 12, 2021 Neutrality Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Turkmenistan"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries