• Discussion Fanatics

    Visa requirements for Azerbaijani citizens


    Country : requirement

    Afghanistan : Visa required[2]

    Albania : Visa not required[3]

    Algeria : Visa required[4]

    Andorra : Visa required[5]

    Angola : Visa required[6]

    Antigua and Barbuda : Visa not required[7]

    Argentina : Visa required[8]

    Armenia : Special permit required[9]

    Australia : Visa required[11]

    Austria : Visa required[13]

    Bahamas : Visa not required[14]

    Bahrain : eVisa[15]

    Bangladesh : Visa on arrival[16]

    Barbados : Visa not required[17]

    Belarus : Visa not required[18]

    Belgium : Visa required[19]

    Belize : Visa required[20]

    Benin : eVisa / Visa on arrival[21][22]

    Bhutan : Visa required[23]

    Bolivia : Visa on arrival[24]

    Bosnia and Herzegovina : Visa not required[25]

    Botswana : Visa required[26]

    Brazil : Visa required[27]

    Brunei : Visa required[28]

    Bulgaria : Visa required[29]

    Burkina Faso : Visa required[30]

    Burundi : Visa required[31]

    Cambodia : eVisa / Visa on arrival[32]

    Cameroon : Visa required[33]

    Canada : Visa required[34]

    Cape Verde : Visa on arrival[35]

    Central African Republic : Visa required[36]

    Chad : Visa required[37]

    Chile : Visa required[38]

    China : Visa required[39]

    Colombia : Visa not required[40]

    Comoros : Visa on arrival[41]

    Republic of the Congo : Visa required[42]

    Democratic Republic of the Congo : Visa required[43]

    Costa Rica : Visa required[44]

    Côte d'Ivoire : eVisa[45]

    Croatia : Visa required[46]

    Cuba : Tourist card required[47]

    Cyprus : Visa required[48]

    Czech Republic : Visa required[49]

    Denmark : Visa required[50]

    Djibouti : eVisa[51]

    Dominica : Visa not required[52]

    Dominican Republic : Visa required[53]

    Ecuador : Visa not required[54]

    Egypt : Visa required[55]

    El Salvador : Visa required[56]

    Equatorial Guinea : Visa required[57]

    Eritrea : Visa required[58]

    Estonia : Visa required[59]

    Eswatini : Visa required[60]

    Ethiopia : eVisa[61]

    Fiji : Visa required[62]

    Finland : Visa required[63]

    France : Visa required[64]

    Gabon : eVisa[65]

    Gambia : Visa required[66]

    Georgia : Visa not required[67]

    Germany : Visa required[68]

    Ghana : Visa required[69]

    Greece : Visa required[70]

    Grenada : Visa required[71]

    Guatemala : Visa required[72]

    Guinea : eVisa[73]

    Guinea-Bissau : Visa on arrival[74]

    Guyana : Visa required[75]

    Haiti : Visa not required[76]

    Honduras : Visa required[77]

    Hungary : Visa required[78]

    Iceland : Visa required[79]

    India : e-Visa[80]

    Indonesia : Visa required[82]

    Iran : Visa not required[83]

    Iraq : Visa required[84]

    Ireland : Visa required[85]

    Israel : Visa required[86]

    Italy : Visa required[87]

    Jamaica : Visa on arrival[88]

    Japan : Visa required[89]

    Jordan : Visa on arrival[90]

    Kazakhstan : Visa not required[91]

    Kenya : e-Visa[92]

    Kiribati : Visa required[93]

    North Korea : Visa required[94]

    South Korea : Visa required[95]

    Kuwait : Visa required[96]

    Kyrgyzstan : Visa not required[97]

    Laos : eVisa / Visa on arrival[98][99]

    Latvia : Visa required[102]

    Lebanon : Visa on arrival[103]

    Lesotho : eVisa[104][105]

    Liberia : Visa required[106]

    Libya : Visa required[107]

    Liechtenstein : Visa required[108]

    Lithuania : Visa required[109]

    Luxembourg : Visa required[110]

    Madagascar : eVisa / Visa on arrival[111]

    Malawi : eVisa / Visa on arrival[112][113]

    Malaysia : Visa not required[114]

    Maldives : Visa on arrival[115]

    Mali : Visa required[116]

    Malta : Visa required[117]

    Marshall Islands : Visa on arrival[118]

    Mauritania : Visa on arrival[119]

    Mauritius : Visa on arrival[120]

    Mexico : Visa required[121]

    Micronesia : Visa not required[122]

    Moldova : Visa not required[123]

    Monaco : Visa required[124]

    Mongolia : Visa required[125]

    Montenegro : Visa not required[126]

    Morocco : Visa required[127]

    Mozambique : Visa on arrival[128]

    Myanmar : Visa required[129]

    Namibia : Visa not required[130]

    Nauru : Visa required[131]

    Nepal : Visa on arrival[132]

    Netherlands : Visa required[133]

    New Zealand : Visa required[134]

    Nicaragua : Visa on arrival[137]

    Niger : Visa required[138]

    Nigeria : Visa required[139]

    North Macedonia : Visa not required[140]

    Norway : Visa required[141]

    Oman : Visa required[142]

    Pakistan : Electronic Travel Authorization[143]

    Palau : Visa on arrival[147]

    Panama : Visa required[148]

    Papua New Guinea : Visa required[149]

    Paraguay : Visa required[150]

    Peru : Visa required[151]

    Philippines : Visa required[152]

    Poland : Visa required[153]

    Portugal : Visa required[154]

    Qatar : Visa not required[155]

    Romania : Visa required[156]

    Russia : Visa not required[157]

    Rwanda : eVisa / Visa on arrival[158]

    Saint Kitts and Nevis : eVisa[159][160]

    Saint Lucia : Visa required[161]

    Saint Vincent and the Grenadines : Visa not required[162]

    Samoa : Entry Permit on arrival[163]

    San Marino : Visa required[164]

    São Tomé and Príncipe : eVisa[165][166]

    Saudi Arabia : Visa required[167]

    Senegal : Visa required[168]

    Serbia : Visa not required[169]

    Seychelles : Visitor's Permit on arrival[170]

    Sierra Leone : Visa required[171]

    Singapore : eVisa[172]

    Slovakia : Visa required[173]

    Slovenia : Visa required[174]

    Solomon Islands : Visa required[175]

    Somalia : Visa on arrival[176]

    South Africa : Visa required[177]

    South Sudan : Electronic Visa[178]

    Spain : Visa required[180]

    Sri Lanka : eVisa / Visa on arrival[181]

    Sudan : Visa required[182]

    Suriname : eVisa[183]

    Sweden : Visa required[184]

    Switzerland : Visa required[39]

    Syria : Visa required

    Tajikistan : Visa not required[189]

    Tanzania : Visa required[190]

    Thailand : Visa required[191]

    Timor-Leste : Visa on arrival[192]

    Togo : Visa on arrival[193]

    Tonga : Visa required[194]

    Trinidad and Tobago : Visa required[195]

    Tunisia : Visa required[196]

    Turkey : Visa not required[197]

    Turkmenistan : Visa required[199]

    Tuvalu : Visa on arrival[200]

    Uganda : eVisa / Visa on arrival[201]

    Ukraine : Visa not required[203]

    United Arab Emirates : Visa required[204]

    United Kingdom : Visa required[205]

    United States : Visa required[206]

    Uruguay : Visa required[207]

    Uzbekistan : Visa not required[208]

    Vanuatu : Visa not required[209]

    Vatican City : Visa required[210]

    Venezuela : Visa required[211]

    Vietnam : eVisa[212]

    Yemen : Visa required[214]

    Zambia : eVisa[215]

    Zimbabwe : eVisa / Visa on arrival[216]

What is discussplaces?

DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!

This page shows discussions around "Visa Requirements Azerbaijan"


Add a quick comment about your valuable suggestion to help us improve.

We are glad to make you happy, kindly share this feedback with your friends and family to know as well

Where is it?