• Discussion Fanatics

    Visa requirements for Philippine citizens


    Country : requirement

    Afghanistan : Visa required[4]

    Albania : Visa required[5]

    Algeria : Visa required[6]

    Andorra : Visa required[7]

    Angola : Visa required[8]

    Antigua and Barbuda : Electronic Entry Visa[9]

    Argentina : Visa required[11]

    Armenia : eVisa[12]

    Australia : Visa required[13]

    Austria : Visa required[16]

    Azerbaijan : Visa required[17]

    Bahamas : Visa required[18]

    Bahrain : eVisa[20]

    Bangladesh : Visa required[22]

    Barbados : Visa not required[23]

    Belarus : Visa required[24]

    Belgium : Visa required[25]

    Belize : Visa required[26]

    Benin : eVisa / Visa on arrival[27][28]

    Bhutan : Visa required[29]

    Bolivia : Visa not required[30]

    Bosnia and Herzegovina : Visa required[31]

    Botswana : Visa required[32]

    Brazil : Visa not required[33]

    Brunei : Visa not required[34]

    Bulgaria : Visa required[35]

    Burkina Faso : Visa required[36]

    Burundi : Visa on arrival[37][38]

    Cambodia : Visa not required[39]

    Cameroon : Visa required[40]

    Canada : Visa required[41]

    Cape Verde : Visa on arrival[43]

    Central African Republic : Visa required[44]

    Chad : Visa required[45]

    Chile : Visa required[46]

    China : Visa required[47]

    Colombia : Visa not required[50]

    Comoros : Visa on arrival[51]

    Republic of the Congo : Visa required[52]

    Democratic Republic of the Congo : Visa required[53]

    Costa Rica : Visa not required[54]

    Côte d'Ivoire : Visa not required[55]

    Croatia : Visa required[56]

    Cuba : Visa required[57]

    Cyprus : Visa required[58]

    Czech Republic : Visa required[59]

    Denmark : Visa required[60]

    Djibouti : eVisa[61]

    Dominica : Visa not required[62]

    Dominican Republic : Visa required[63]

    Ecuador : Visa required[66]

    Egypt : Visa required[67]

    El Salvador : Visa required[68]

    Equatorial Guinea : Visa required[69]

    Eritrea : Visa required[70]

    Estonia : Visa required[71]

    Eswatini : Visa required[72]

    Ethiopia : eVisa[73]

    Fiji : Visa not required[74]

    Finland : Visa required[75]

    France : Visa required[76]

    Gabon : eVisa[78]

    Gambia : Visa not required[79]

    Georgia : eVisa[81]

    Germany : Visa required[83]

    Ghana : Visa required[84]

    Greece : Visa required[85]

    Grenada : Visa required[86]

    Guatemala : Visa required[87]

    Guinea : eVisa[88]

    Guinea-Bissau : eVisa / Visa on arrival[89]

    Guyana : Visa required[90]

    Haiti : Visa not required[91]

    Honduras : Visa required[92]

    Hungary : Visa required[93]

    Iceland : Visa required[94]

    India : e-Visa[95]

    Indonesia : Visa not required[97]

    Iran : Visa on arrival[98]

    Iraq : Visa required[100]

    Ireland : Visa required[101]

    Israel : Visa not required[102]

    Italy : Visa required[103]

    Jamaica : Visa required[104]

    Japan : Visa required[106]

    Jordan : Visa required[107]

    Kazakhstan : Visa not required[108][109]

    Kenya : eVisa[110]

    Kiribati : Visa required[111]

    North Korea : Visa required[112]

    South Korea : Visa required[113]

    Kuwait : Visa required[114]

    Kyrgyzstan : eVisa / Visa on arrival[115]

    Laos : Visa not required[117]

    Latvia : Visa required[118]

    Lebanon : Visa required[119]

    Lesotho : eVisa[120][121]

    Liberia : Visa required[122]

    Libya : Visa required[123]

    Liechtenstein : Visa required[124]

    Lithuania : Visa required[125]

    Luxembourg : Visa required[126]

    Madagascar : eVisa / Visa on arrival[127]

    Malawi : eVisa / Visa on arrival[128]

    Malaysia : Visa not required[129]

    Maldives : Free Visa on arrival[130]

    Mali : Visa required[131]

    Malta : Visa required[132]

    Marshall Islands : Visa on arrival[133]

    Mauritania : Visa on arrival[134]

    Mauritius : Visa on arrival[135]

    Mexico : Visa required[137]

    Micronesia : Visa not required[139]

    Moldova : Visa required[140]

    Monaco : Visa required[141]

    Mongolia : Visa not required[142]

    Montenegro : Visa required[143]

    Morocco : Visa not required[144]

    Mozambique : Visa on arrival[145]

    Myanmar : Visa not required[146]

    Namibia : Visa required[148]

    Nauru : Visa required[149]

    Nepal : Visa on arrival[150]

    Netherlands : Visa required[151]

    New Zealand : Visa required[152]

    Nicaragua : Visa on arrival[155]

    Niger : Visa required[156]

    Nigeria : Visa required[157]

    North Macedonia : Visa required[158]

    Norway : Visa required[159]

    Oman : Visa required[160]

    Pakistan : Online Visa[161]

    Palau : Free Visa on arrival[164]

    Panama : Visa required[165]

    Papua New Guinea : eVisa / Free visa on arrival[166]

    Paraguay : Visa required[167]

    Peru : Visa not required[168]

    Poland : Visa required[169]

    Portugal : Visa required[170]

    Qatar : eVisa[171][172]

    Romania : Visa required[173]

    Russia : eVisa[174]

    Rwanda : Visa not required[176][177]

    Saint Kitts and Nevis : eVisa[178]

    Saint Lucia : Visa on arrival[179]

    Saint Vincent and the Grenadines : Visa not required[180]

    Samoa : Visa not required[181]

    San Marino : Visa required[182]

    São Tomé and Príncipe : eVisa[183]

    Saudi Arabia : Visa required[185]

    Senegal : Visa on arrival[186]

    Serbia : Visa required[187]

    Seychelles : Free Visitor's Permit on arrival[188]

    Sierra Leone : Visa required[189]

    Singapore : Visa not required[190]

    Slovakia : Visa required[191]

    Slovenia : Visa required[192]

    Solomon Islands : Visa required[193]

    Somalia : Visa on arrival[194]

    South Africa : eVisa[195]

    South Sudan : eVisa[197]

    Spain : Visa required[199]

    Sri Lanka : eVisa / Visa on arrival[200]

    Sudan : Visa required[201]

    Suriname : Visa not required[202]

    Sweden : Visa required[203]

    Switzerland : Visa required[204]

    Syria : Visa required[205]

    Tajikistan : eVisa[206]

    Tanzania : eVisa / Visa on arrival[208][209]

    Thailand : Visa not required[210]

    Timor-Leste : Visa on arrival[211]

    Togo : Visa on arrival[212]

    Tonga : Visa required[213]

    Trinidad and Tobago : Visa on arrival[214]

    Tunisia : Visa required[215]

    Turkey : eVisa[216]

    Turkmenistan : Visa required[219]

    Tuvalu : Visa on arrival[220]

    Uganda : eVisa / Visa on arrival[221]

    Ukraine : eVisa[223]

    United Arab Emirates : Visa required[225]

    United Kingdom : Visa required[226]

    United States : Visa required[227]

    Uruguay : Visa required[228]

    Uzbekistan : eVisa[229]

    Vanuatu : Visa not required[231]

    Vatican City : Visa required[232]

    Venezuela : Visa required[233]

    Vietnam : Visa not required[234]

    Yemen : Visa required[236]

    Zambia : eVisa[237]

    Zimbabwe : eVisa[238]

What is discussplaces?

DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!

This page shows discussions around "Visa Requirements Philippines"


Add a quick comment about your valuable suggestion to help us improve.

We are glad to make you happy, kindly share this feedback with your friends and family to know as well

Where is it?