• There are around 18 holidays observed in Jordan.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day (Religious Holiday)
    • Thursday Feb 18, 2021 Public Holiday (Due to weather conditions)
    • Sunday Apr 11, 2021 Centennial Holiday
    • Sunday May 02, 2021 Labour Day (in lieu) (National Holiday)
    • Wednesday May 12, 2021 Eid Al Fitr (Religious Holiday)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Eid Al Fitr Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Friday May 14, 2021 Eid Al Fitr Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Saturday May 15, 2021 Eid Al Fitr Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Tuesday May 25, 2021 Independence Day (National Holiday)
    • Monday Jul 19, 2021 Eid Al-Adha (Religious Holiday)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Eid Al-Adha Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 Eid Al-Adha Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Thursday Jul 22, 2021 Eid Al-Adha Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Friday Jul 23, 2021 Eid Al-Adha Holiday (Religious Holiday)
    • Monday Aug 09, 2021 Hijri New Year (Religious Holiday)
    • Monday Oct 18, 2021 Birthday of Prophet Muhammed (Religious Holiday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day (Religious Holiday)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Jordan"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries