• There are around 17 holidays observed in Hungary.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 15, 2021 Revolution Day is a National Holiday (National Holiday)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday (Friday before Easter Sunday)
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday (Ducking Monday)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (Anniversary of the accession to the EU)
    • Sunday May 02, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (1st Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Sunday May 23, 2021 Pentecost Sunday is a National Holiday (50 Days after Easter)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 Pentecost Monday is a National Holiday (7th Monday after Easter)
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Friday Aug 20, 2021 Saint Stephens Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Saturday Oct 23, 2021 Republic Day is a National Holiday (National Holiday)
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Second Day of Christmas is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Hungary"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries