• There are around 21 holidays observed in San Marino.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Jan 06, 2021 Epiphany is a National Holiday
    • Friday Feb 05, 2021 Liberation Day is a National Holiday (Feast of St. Agatha)
    • Thursday Mar 25, 2021 Anniversary of the Arengo is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Apr 01, 2021 Investiture of the Captains Regent is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Domini is a National Holiday (Second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 Anniversary of the Fall of Fascism and Freedom Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Sep 03, 2021 Foundation Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Friday Oct 01, 2021 Investiture of the Captains Regent is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 Commemoration of the Dead is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Eve is a Not A Public Holiday (Bank Holiday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 St. Stephens Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 31, 2021 New Years Eve is a Not A Public Holiday (Bank Holiday)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in San Marino"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries