• There are around 12 holidays observed in Singapore.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Feb 12, 2021 Chinese New Year is a National Holiday (1st 2 days of Chinese Lunar New Year)
    • Saturday Feb 13, 2021 Chinese New Year is a National Holiday (1st 2 days of Chinese Lunar New Year)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Hari Raya Puasa is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Wednesday May 26, 2021 Vesak Day is a National Holiday (Birth of Buddha)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Hari Raya  Haji is a National Holiday (Feast of the sacrifice)
    • Monday Aug 09, 2021 National Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 04, 2021 Deepavali is a National Holiday (Dewali)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Singapore"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries