• There are around 13 holidays observed in Dominica.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Cancelled)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival Tuesday is a National Holiday (Cancelled)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 03, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (First Monday in May)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 Whit Monday is a National Holiday (7th Monday after Easter)
    • Monday Aug 02, 2021 Emancipation Day is a National Holiday (August Monday)
    • Wednesday Nov 03, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Thursday Nov 04, 2021 National Day of Community Service (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Dec 27, 2021 Boxing Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Dominica"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries