• There are around 21 holidays observed in Bolivia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Jan 22, 2021 Plurinational State Foundation Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Feb 12, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Oruro only)
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival Tuesday is a National Holiday (Celebrated Monday and Tuesday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Apr 15, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Tarija)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Tuesday May 25, 2021 Chuquisaca Day is a Regional Holiday (Chuquisaca)
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Christi is a National Holiday (Second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Monday Jun 21, 2021 Andean New Year is a National Holiday (Winter Solstice in Southern Hemisphere)
    • Friday Jul 16, 2021 La Paz day is a Regional Holiday (La Paz)
    • Friday Aug 06, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 Cochabamba Day is a Regional Holiday (Cochabamba)
    • Friday Sep 24, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Santa Cruz only)
    • Monday Oct 11, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Pando only)
    • Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 All Souls Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Potosí only)
    • Thursday Nov 18, 2021 Public Holiday is a Regional Holiday (Beni only)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Bolivia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries