• There are around 19 holidays observed in American Samoa.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a Public Holiday (Federal Holiday)
    • Monday Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day is a Public Holiday (3rd Monday in January)
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Presidents Day is a Public Holiday (3rd Monday in February)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Public Holiday
    • Friday Apr 16, 2021 American Samoa Flag Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday
    • Saturday Apr 17, 2021 American Samoa Flag Day is a Public Holiday
    • Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day is a Public Holiday (Last Monday in May)
    • Sunday Jul 04, 2021 US Independence Day is a Public Holiday
    • Monday Jul 05, 2021 US Independence Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday
    • Friday Jul 16, 2021 Manu’a Cession Day is a Public Holiday
    • Monday Sep 06, 2021 Labor Day is a Public Holiday (1st Monday in September)
    • Sunday Oct 10, 2021 White Sunday is a Public Holiday (Second Sunday in October)
    • Monday Oct 11, 2021 Columbus Day is a Public Holiday (2nd Monday in October)
    • Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Veterans Day is a Public Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving is a Public Holiday (4th Thursday in November)
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a Public Holiday
    • Friday Dec 31, 2021 New Years Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday (Federal Holiday)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in American Samoa"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries