• There are around 12 holidays observed in Aruba.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jan 25, 2021 Betico Croes Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Monday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Thursday Mar 18, 2021 National Anthem and Flag Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 Kings Birthday is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Ascension Day is a National Holiday (39 days after Easter Sunday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Boxing Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Aruba"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries