• There are around 16 holidays observed in Barbados.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Monday Jan 04, 2021 Public Holiday is a Bank Holiday
    • Tuesday Jan 05, 2021 Public Holiday is a Bank Holiday
    • Thursday Jan 21, 2021 Errol Barrow Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Bank Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a Bank Holiday
    • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 National Heroes Day (in lieu) is a Bank Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 May Day is a Bank Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 Whit Monday is a Bank Holiday (7th Monday after Easter)
    • Sunday Aug 01, 2021 Emancipation Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Monday Aug 02, 2021 Kadooment Day is a Bank Holiday (1st Monday in August)
    • Tuesday Aug 03, 2021 Emancipation Day (in lieu) is a Bank Holiday
    • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021 Independence Day is a Bank Holiday (National Day)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Monday Dec 27, 2021 Boxing Day (in lieu) is a Bank Holiday

What is discussplaces?

DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Barbados"

Tags

bank holiday public holiday emancipation day national day monday jan

Add a quick comment about your valuable suggestion to help us improve.




We are glad to make you happy, kindly share this feedback with your friends and family to know as well



Where is it?