• There are around 15 holidays observed in Haiti.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Jan 02, 2021 Ancestry Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival Tuesday is a National Holiday (Tuesday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour and Agriculture Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Tuesday May 18, 2021 Flag and Universities Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Christi is a National Holiday (Ponto facultativo. Second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Oct 17, 2021 Dessalines Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 All Souls Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 18, 2021 Battle of Vertières Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Haiti"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries