• There are around 14 holidays observed in Botswana.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Ascension is a National Holiday (39 days after Easter Sunday)
    • Thursday Jul 01, 2021 Sir Seretse Khama Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jul 19, 2021 Presidents Day is a National Holiday (3rd Monday in July)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Presidents Day Holiday is a National Holiday (Tuesday after 3rd Monday in July)
    • Thursday Sep 30, 2021 Botswana Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Oct 01, 2021 Botswana Day Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Boxing Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Dec 27, 2021 Christmas Holiday is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Botswana"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries