• There are around 14 holidays observed in Ireland.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 14, 2021 Mothering Sunday is a Not A Public Holiday (Not a National Holiday)
    • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 St. Patricks Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Not A Public Holiday (Not a public holiday. Banks closed)
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a Bank Holiday
    • Monday May 03, 2021 May Bank Holiday is a Bank Holiday (First Monday in May)
    • Monday Jun 07, 2021 June Bank Holiday is a Bank Holiday (first Monday in June)
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (third Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Monday Aug 02, 2021 August Bank Holiday is a Bank Holiday (first Monday in August)
    • Monday Oct 25, 2021 October Bank Holiday is a Bank Holiday (last Monday in October)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 St. Stephens Day is a Bank Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 Bank Holiday is a Not A Public Holiday (Not a public holiday. Banks closed)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Ireland"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries