• There are around 18 holidays observed in Latvia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Monday May 03, 2021 Declaration of Independence Day (Bridge Day) is a National Holiday (Bridge Holiday. Compensated by Sat. 8 May)
    • Tuesday May 04, 2021 Declaration of Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 Midsummer Eve is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jun 24, 2021 Jāņi is a National Holiday (Midsummer Day)
    • Friday Jun 25, 2021 Midsummer Eve (Bridge Day) is a National Holiday (Bridge Holiday. Compensated by Sat. 19 June)
    • Sunday Sep 12, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (2nd Sunday in September. Not a public holiday)
    • Thursday Nov 18, 2021 National Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Nov 19, 2021 National Day (Bridge Day) is a National Holiday (Bridge Holiday. Compensated by Sat. 13 November)
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Eve is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Second day of Christmas is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 31, 2021 New Years Eve is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Latvia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries