• There are around 16 holidays observed in Armenia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day
    • Monday Jan 04, 2021 New Year (in lieu)
    • Tuesday Jan 05, 2021 Christmas Eve
    • Wednesday Jan 06, 2021 Christmas Day
    • Thursday Jan 28, 2021 National Army Day
    • Monday Mar 08, 2021 Womens Day
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday (Merelots)
    • Saturday Apr 24, 2021 Genocide Memorial Day
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labor Day (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Victory Day
    • Friday May 28, 2021 Day of the First Republic (National Day)
    • Monday Jul 05, 2021 Constitution Day
    • Monday Sep 13, 2021 Exaltation of the Holy Cross (Merelots)
    • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 Armenian Independence Day
    • Friday Dec 31, 2021 New Years Eve
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Armenia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries