• There are around 20 holidays observed in Chile.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Apr 03, 2021 Holy Saturday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Friday May 21, 2021 Navy Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Monday Jun 28, 2021 Saint Peter and Saint Paul Day is a National Holiday (Feast of Saints Peter and Paul)
    • Friday Jul 16, 2021 Our Lady of Mount Carmel is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Sep 17, 2021 Independence Day Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Sep 18, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Sep 19, 2021 Day of the Glories of the Chilean Army is a National Holiday
    • Monday Oct 11, 2021 Race Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Oct 31, 2021 Reformation Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Nov 21, 2021 Chilean presidential elections is a National Holiday (Held every 4 years)
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Chile"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries