• There are around 17 holidays observed in South Sudan.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Apr 03, 2021 Holy Saturday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Eid Al Fitr is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Friday May 14, 2021 Eid Al Fitr Holiday is a National Holiday ()
    • Sunday May 16, 2021 SPLA Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Jul 09, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Eid Al Adha is a National Holiday (Feast of the Sacrifice)
    • Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 Eid Al Adha Holiday is a National Holiday ()
    • Friday Jul 30, 2021 Martyrs Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Christmas Holiday is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in South Sudan"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries