• There are around 16 holidays observed in Estonia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Spring Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Sunday May 23, 2021 Pentecost Sunday is a National Holiday (50 Days after Easter)
    • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 Victory Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jun 24, 2021 St. Johns Day is a National Holiday (Midsummer Day)
    • Friday Aug 20, 2021 Independence Restoration Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Oct 16, 2021 Ethnicity day is a National Holiday (Third Saturday in October)
    • Sunday Nov 14, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (2nd Sunday in November. Not a public holiday)
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Eve is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Boxing Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Estonia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries