• There are around 14 holidays observed in Cayman Islands.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jan 25, 2021 National Heroes Day is a National Holiday (Fourth Monday in January)
    • Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 17, 2021 Discovery Day is a National Holiday (Third Monday in May)
    • Wednesday May 26, 2021 Election Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jun 14, 2021 Queens Birthday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jul 05, 2021 Constitution Day is a National Holiday (First Monday in July)
    • Monday Nov 15, 2021 Remembrance Day is a National Holiday (Monday closest to November 11)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Dec 27, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 Boxing Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Cayman Islands"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries