• There are around 21 holidays observed in Puerto Rico.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Jan 06, 2021 Three Kings Day is a National Holiday (Epiphany)
    • Monday Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day is a National Holiday (Third Monday in January)
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 National Heroes Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Presidents Day is a National Holiday (Third Monday in February)
    • Tuesday Mar 02, 2021 American Citizenship day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 22, 2021 Emancipation Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Holy Friday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Second Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day is a National Holiday (Last Monday in May)
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Third Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Sunday Jul 04, 2021 US Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Sep 06, 2021 Labor Day is a National Holiday (1st Monday in September)
    • Monday Oct 11, 2021 Columbus Day is a National Holiday (2nd Monday in October)
    • Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Veterans Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Nov 19, 2021 Discovery Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving is a National Holiday (4th Thursday in November)
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Eve is a National Holiday (Afternoon only)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Puerto Rico"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries