• There are around 20 holidays observed in Trinidad and Tobago.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a Not A Public Holiday (Most businesses are closed)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival Tuesday is a Not A Public Holiday (Most businesses are closed)
    • Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 Spiritual Baptist Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Eid-ul-Fitr is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Sunday May 30, 2021 Indian Arrival Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 31, 2021 Indian Arrival Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Christi is a National Holiday (second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Saturday Jun 19, 2021 Labor Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Aug 01, 2021 Emancipation Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Aug 02, 2021 Emancipation Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Friday Sep 24, 2021 Republic Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 04, 2021 Divali is a National Holiday (Dewali)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Dec 27, 2021 Boxing Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Trinidad and Tobago"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries