• There are around 13 holidays observed in Seychelles.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Apr 03, 2021 Holy Saturday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Christi is a National Holiday (Second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Friday Jun 18, 2021 Constitutional Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday (La Digue Festival)
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Seychelles"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries