• There are around 18 holidays observed in Serbia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Jan 02, 2021 New Years Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jan 07, 2021 Orthodox Christmas is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jan 14, 2021 Serbian New Year is a Not A Public Holiday (Working Holiday)
    • Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 St. Savas Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Working Holiday)
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Sovereignty Day of Serbia is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Sovereignty Day of Serbia Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 30, 2021 Good Friday (Orthodox) is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day Holiday is a National Holiday ()
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Orthodox Holy Saturday is a National Holiday (Orthodox Holy Saturday)
    • Sunday May 02, 2021 Orthodox Easter Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 03, 2021 Orthodox Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Europe Day is a National Holiday (Working Holiday)
    • Monday Jun 28, 2021 St. Vitus Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Working Holiday)
    • Thursday Oct 21, 2021 Remembrance Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Working Holiday)
    • Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Armistice Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Serbia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries