• There are around 16 holidays observed in Albania.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jan 04, 2021 Day after New Years Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 14, 2021 Summer Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 15, 2021 Summer Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Nevruz is a National Holiday (Spring Festival)
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter (Catholic) is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 02, 2021 Orthodox Easter Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Eid al-Fitr is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Eid Al Adha is a National Holiday (Feast of the Sacrifice)
    • Sunday Sep 05, 2021 Saint Teresa Canonisation Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Nov 28, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 29, 2021 Liberation Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Albanian National Youth Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Albania"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries