• There are around 14 holidays observed in Guam.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a Public Holiday (Federal Holiday)
    • Monday Jan 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day is a Public Holiday (3rd Monday in January)
    • Monday Mar 01, 2021 History and Chamorro Heritage Day is a Public Holiday
    • Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day is a Public Holiday (Last Monday in May)
    • Monday Jul 05, 2021 Independence Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday
    • Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 Guam Liberation Day is a Public Holiday
    • Monday Sep 06, 2021 Labor Day is a Public Holiday (1st Monday in September)
    • Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 All Souls Day is a Public Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 11, 2021 Veterans Day is a Public Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 25, 2021 Thanksgiving is a Public Holiday (4th Thursday in November)
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Santa Marian Kamalen Day is a Public Holiday
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Day (in lieu) is a Public Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a Public Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Guam"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries