• There are around 17 holidays observed in Malta.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a L-Ewwel tas-Sena
    • Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 Feast of St. Pauls shipwreck is a San Pawl Nawfragu
    • Friday Mar 19, 2021 St. Josephs Day is a San Ġużepp
    • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 Freedom Day is a Jum il-Ħelsien (National Holiday)
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Il-Ġimgħa l-Kbira
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Workers Day is a Jum il-Ħaddiem (International Workers Day)
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Mothers Day is a Jum l-Omm (2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday)
    • Monday Jun 07, 2021 Sette Giugno is a Sette Giugno (National Holiday)
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Jum il-Missier (3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 Saint Peter and Saint Paul is a L-Imnarja ()
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a Santa Marija
    • Wednesday Sep 08, 2021 Feast of Our Lady of Victories is a Jum il-Vitorja (National Holiday)
    • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 Independence Day is a Jum l-Indipendenza (National Holiday)
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day is a Il-Kunċizzjoni (Also known as Virgins Day)
    • Monday Dec 13, 2021 Republic Day is a Jum ir-Repubblika (National Holiday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a Il-Milied
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Malta"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries