• There are around 22 holidays observed in Argentina.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Monday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival Tuesday is a National Holiday (Tuesday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 Truth and Justice Memorial Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Apr 01, 2021 Maundy Thursday is a Not A Public Holiday (International Catholic holiday (optional))
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Malvinas Day is a National Holiday (Veterans Day)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 May Day Revolution (Bridge Day) is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday May 25, 2021 May Day Revolution is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 Fathers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday)
    • Sunday Jun 20, 2021 National Flag Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jun 21, 2021 Martin Miguel de Guemes Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday (Celebrated since 2016)
    • Friday Jul 09, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Aug 16, 2021 San Martins Day is a National Holiday (Third Monday in August)
    • Friday Oct 08, 2021 Public Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Monday Oct 11, 2021 Day of respect for cultural diversity (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Oct 17, 2021 Mothers Day is a Not A Public Holiday (3rd Sunday in October)
    • Monday Nov 22, 2021 Day of National Sovereignty is a National Holiday (Fourth Monday in November)
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day is a National Holiday (Also known as Virgins Day)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Argentina"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries