• There are around 23 holidays observed in Liechtenstein.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Jan 02, 2021 Berchtolds Day is a Not A Public Holiday (Bank Holiday)
    • Wednesday Jan 06, 2021 Three Kings Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Feb 02, 2021 Candlemas is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Carnival is a Not A Public Holiday (Bank Holiday)
    • Friday Mar 19, 2021 St. Josephs Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Good Friday is a Not A Public Holiday (Some schools and businesses may close)
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter is a National Holiday
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Ascension Day is a National Holiday (39 days after Easter Sunday)
    • Sunday May 23, 2021 Whitsunday is a National Holiday (50 Days after Easter)
    • Monday May 24, 2021 Whit Monday is a National Holiday (7th Monday after Easter)
    • Thursday Jun 03, 2021 Corpus Christi is a National Holiday (Second Thursday after Whitsun)
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 National Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Sep 08, 2021 Nativity of Our Lady is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 All Saints Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Immaculate Conception Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Dec 24, 2021 Christmas Eve is a Not A Public Holiday (Bank Holiday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 St. Stephens Day is a National Holiday (Second day of Christmas)
    • Friday Dec 31, 2021 New Years Eve is a Not A Public Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Liechtenstein"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries