• There are around 16 holidays observed in Slovenia.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Saturday Jan 02, 2021 Day after New Years Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Monday Feb 08, 2021 Prešeren Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Sunday Apr 04, 2021 Easter Sunday is a National Holiday (Work-free day)
    • Monday Apr 05, 2021 Easter Monday is a National Holiday (Work-free day)
    • Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 Resistance Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 May Day Holiday is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Sunday May 02, 2021 May Day Holiday Holiday is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Sunday May 23, 2021 Whit Sunday is a National Holiday (Work-free day)
    • Friday Jun 25, 2021 Statehood Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Sunday Aug 15, 2021 Assumption Day is a National Holiday (Work-free day)
    • Sunday Oct 31, 2021 Reformation Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Monday Nov 01, 2021 Day of Remembrance of the Dead is a National Holiday (State holiday)
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday (Work-free day)
    • Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Independence and Unity Day is a National Holiday (State holiday)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Slovenia"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries