• There are around 19 holidays observed in Kazakhstan.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jan 04, 2021 Day after New Years Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jan 07, 2021 Orthodox Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 08, 2021 Womens Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Nauryz is a National Holiday (Persian New Year)
    • Monday Mar 22, 2021 Nauryz Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 Nauryz Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 Nauryz Holiday is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 03, 2021 People Solidarity Holiday (in lieu) is a National Holiday (Unity Day)
    • Friday May 07, 2021 Defenders Day is a National Holiday (Defender of the Fatherland Day)
    • Monday May 10, 2021 Victory Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Monday Jul 05, 2021 Capital City Day (Bridge Day) is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Jul 06, 2021 Capital City Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Kurban Ait is a National Holiday (Feast of the Sacrifice)
    • Monday Aug 30, 2021 Constitution Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 01, 2021 First Presidents Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Dec 16, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
    • Friday Dec 17, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday (National Day)
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Kazakhstan"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries