• There are around 16 holidays observed in Panama.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Jan 09, 2021 Martyrs Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Feb 15, 2021 Carnival Monday is a National Holiday (Monday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 Mardi Gras is a National Holiday (Tuesday before Ash Wednesday)
    • Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday is a National Holiday
    • Friday Apr 02, 2021 Holy Friday is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 Labor Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Wednesday Nov 03, 2021 Separation Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Nov 04, 2021 Flag Day is a National Holiday
    • Friday Nov 05, 2021 Colon Day is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 Los Santos Uprising Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Nov 28, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 29, 2021 Independence Day (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Wednesday Dec 08, 2021 Panama Mothers Day is a National Holiday
    • Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Panama"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries