• There are around 17 holidays observed in Kyrgyzstan.

    Here is the list of holidays in 2021

    • Friday Jan 01, 2021 New Years Day is a National Holiday
    • Thursday Jan 07, 2021 Christmas Day is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 Fatherland Defenders Day is a National Holiday (Originally known as Red Army Day)
    • Monday Mar 08, 2021 Womens Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Mar 21, 2021 Nooruz is a National Holiday
    • Monday Mar 22, 2021 Nooruz (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Saturday May 01, 2021 International Labour Day is a National Holiday (International Workers Day)
    • Wednesday May 05, 2021 Constitution Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday May 09, 2021 Day of Victory is a National Holiday
    • Monday May 10, 2021 Day of Victory (in lieu) is a National Holiday
    • Thursday May 13, 2021 Orozo Ait is a National Holiday (End of Ramadan)
    • Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 Kurman Ait is a National Holiday (Feast of the Sacrifice)
    • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 Independence Day is a National Holiday
    • Sunday Nov 07, 2021 Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors is a National Holiday
    • Monday Nov 08, 2021 Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors is a National Holiday
    • Tuesday Nov 09, 2021 Days of History and Commemoration of Ancestors is a National Holiday
DiscussPlaces is a place to make new friends and share your passions and interests. Quench your thirst for knowledge, discuss places with other aficionados, and swap recommendations. Are you an aspiring foodie who dreams of living in New York? Or perhaps you are looking for the best chicken wings in Cincinnati? Then this is the place for you! Any one can join in with a passion or interest – whether it be talking about their favorite restaurant in Barcelona or raving about their latest trip to Italy. Join us!



This page shows discussions around "Holidays in Kyrgyzstan"

Where is it?




Browse By Countries